Personal mission

We all have goals and aspirations, but also obstacles and imaginary limitations. My goal in life is to help people,enrich others lives, but my passion is to create. Combining these two elements I find myself studying to be an art teacher, or even an art therapist. I know that art is something that isn’t ultimately a necessity in life, but I know that it can reach out to a broad spectrum of people. So it might sound a little looney to only want to help people with my life, but I can’t imagine a better way to live. If when I pass away if I can have even one person say, “Wow, I couldn’t imagine where I would be now without her in my life.”, I will be happy with how I lived. I want to inspire others, to help them over they’re obstacles and eliminate their “limits.”

This entry was posted in 2D and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

