Drawing Critique 3

Today we turned in our one point perspective homework assignments. I think that the majority of everyone really got the concept of one point perspective. I’m pretty sure there are people in our class that I still haven’t heard talk in a critique. Come on people! I need help, and opinions from you! How will I know if my peers like my art if no one besides Prof. Kourtney will talk about it?

I think that my project this week was on the sketchy side. I really struggled with this project because when I was drawing it everything seemed so off. To my surprise when we were going over it today, it wasn’t ripped apart into little pieces. The only point that was brought up to me to work on this week is line variation. I think that that is a doable goal for next weeks homework.
I’m not stressing out this week after the critique, which is a good sign. Lets see how the grade turns out 🙂

This entry was posted in Drawing 1, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

